Cultural Affairs Committee Meets Tuesday, June 4

 ,   Add to calendar
 Studio City  See map
Meeting at: CBS Studio Center, Editorial 2, Room 6 at 4024 Radford. 

Richard Niederberg, Committee Chair

The Cultural Affairs Committee provides visibility for the arts in Studio City and preserves and promotes its culture and heritage.

Current Cultural Committee members are:

  • Richard Neiderberg (Chair, Board Member)

  • Mary Mallory (Secretary, Stakeholder)

  • Lisa Cahan Davis (Stakeholder)

  • Lee Davis (Stakeholder)

  • Madelaine Kelly (Stakeholder)

  • Lana Shackleford (Board Member)

  • John T. Walker (Ex-officio)

  • Latest agenda is attached.


    More »
    Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
    Note Article
    Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
    Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something